Make plans to join us August 14-16, 2023

2022 Tennessee Safety & Health Congress Board of Directors

The list below provides contact information for the Board of Directors. Use this list to contact Board Members about questions in a specific area of responsibility.


  • Lee Fortier – Co-Chair and Exhibitors’ Representative, Industry
    President, Fortier Loss Control Consultants, Inc.
  • Wendy Fisher – Co-Chair, Government
    Assistant Commissioner, TN Dept. of Labor & Workforce Dev.-TOSHA
  • Steve Hawkins – Co-Treasurer, Consulting
    Chief Operating Officer, FDRsafety, LLC
  • Keith Harned – Co-Treasurer, Industry
    Director of Safety, Lee Company
  • Jeff Skillern – Exhibit Coordinator, Industry
    Safety Manager, Jack Daniel’s Distillery
  • Tonya Wells – Secretary,  Industry
    Environmental, Health, Safety and Security Manager, Firestone Industrial Products


  • Sheryl Messenger – Co-Executive Coordinator, Consulting
    FDRsafety, LLC
  • Treva Wade – Co-Executive Coordinator, Government
    TN Dept. of Labor & Workforce Dev.-TOSHA
  • Billy Dycus, Organized Labor Relations
    President Tennessee AFL-CIO
  • Larry Hunt, Government
    Assistant Administrator, TN Dept. of Labor & Workforce Dev.-TOSHA
  • Bradley Jackson, Government
    President and CEO of Tennessee Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • David Johnson, Consulting
    Operating Manager, Johnson Health and Safety, LLC
  • Ron Kirsch, Consulting
    President, OHS Associates LLC
  • Mandy Lindsey, Industry
    Safety Coordinator, Lee Company
  • Don Mosley,  Construction
    Area Safety Director, Brasfield & Gorrie
  • Harry Pullum, Industry
    Program Manager, Industrial Hygiene and Safety, APTIM
  • Taryn Thomas, Industry
    Manager Refining Safety, Valero Energy Tennessee
  • Hal Williams, Industry
    Health, Safety & Industrial Hygiene Manager, Bridgestone Americas
  • Calvin Wyatt, Government
    Training & Education Mgr., TN Dept. of Labor & Workforce Dev.-TOSHA

Sign Up for Email Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


TSHC publishes email news you can use. Signup today to get the latest from Tn Safety Conference